765 Woodward Ave, Hamilton, ON. L8H 6P5 905.545.9339 | 877 Barton St, Stoney Creek, ON. L8E 5G6 905.643.7700


AA Discount Auto Parts Hamilton Reviews

A&A Discount Auto Parts Hamilton Reviews & Testimonials

Read our testimonials from customers just like you. 

ADD YOUR TESTIMONIAL NOW

Leave Feedback or a Testimonial


5 Stars

"I love A&A Discount Auto Parts. I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years!"

- Randal James - December 13, 2016

5 Stars

"Professional, knowledgeable staff........a very personal, friendly and patient team.........top notch service, top quality parts and great prices.....special thanks to Mark at Woodward and Danny in Stoney Creek..........these 2 gentlemen are a definite asset to your establishment. Terry Rinaldo"

- Terry Rinaldo - November 5, 2016

4 Stars

"A&A is hard to beat.      Price, product, selection and speed are second to none.  My go to parts store for my classic and daily driver.  "

- John Hayes - July 6, 2016

5 Stars

"Wow! Great to find a post knincokg my socks off!"

- Jazlynn - May 7, 2016

5 Stars

"Great prices and great people to deal with - most parts in stock and very quick to bring in what they don't  have in stock. I also think it is terrific that these guys are bringing an indoor car show to Hamilton again (Street Dreams, June 11, 2016 at Player's Paradise) . Hamilton was THE center for hot cars in the '50's, '60's, '70's and I think it still is  but I don't  think we have had an indoor event since the Motion '82 show at the Convention Centre. Congrats to the guys at A&A for doing that for the car community in the Hamilton area - hope it is succesful and grows."

- Dave Molnar - March 22, 2016

5 Stars

"I found that the service at this parts store to be very good."

- Sam Dejano - September 23, 2015

5 Stars

"a&a is the best parts store in the city. excellent staff! excellent prices! refuse to go anywhere else for automotive parts. a&a is the way to go!"

- John Scales - September 10, 2015

5 Stars

"you guys made my day! my husband, son and i came in to price and pick up parts for our truck and a worker gave my son a blue bear which he has been talking to while we drive around and do errands. something so simple and thoughtful was so amazing. thank you for making our day, my son loves his new a&a bear. "

- Leanne Dean - July 5, 2015

<<<123