decided

WE ARE HIRING! 765 Woodward Ave, Hamilton, ON. L8H 6P5 905.545.9339 | 877 Barton St, Stoney Creek, ON. L8E 5G6 905.643.7700


AA Discount Auto Parts Hamilton Reviews

A&A Discount Auto Parts Hamilton Reviews & Testimonials

Read our testimonials from customers just like you. 

ADD YOUR TESTIMONIAL NOW

Leave Feedback or a Testimonial


5 Stars

"Great prices with good stock. The guys at the desk know their stuff quite well. The car care products and parts prices are quite competitive and there is a auto mechanic in the back. "

- Stephen Hua - April 19, 2018

5 Stars

"All that you need for a car at a better price! "

- Georges Deskes - April 9, 2018

5 Stars

"Always have the best deals in town for parts. If not in stock they'll get it in less than 24 hours. Great staff with a sense of humour! "

- A. Talking - April 9, 2018

5 Stars

"Great place, lots of stuff to look at and purchase of course. Great prices, staff was easy to deal with no nonsense - just the way I like it. "

- Dan Patterson - April 5, 2018

5 Stars

"Awesome customer service !! Brought my son with me while buying brakes and they gave him a fidget spinner for free it made his day ..also very polite people and great service with good prices what more can u ask for?? "

- Denny Patrick - April 3, 2018

5 Stars

"These guys are awesome. Amazing prices. They are polite and knowledgeable. They even gave my kids fidget spinners while we waited for our item to be rung through. "

- Michelle Larouche - April 3, 2018

5 Stars

"Recently bought brake parts here for my 2014 Santa Fe Sport. Counter service was spot on and exceeded expectations, very fast and courteous even though he was busy. Parts were of good quality and price very reasonable, I will definitely be back. "

- Herman Evink - March 29, 2018

5 Stars

"Excellent prices and great service - this place is always busy - gast friendly service "

- David Woolven - March 27, 2018